Home » Inspirational » I am a sore loser!

I am a sore loser!

Hello everyone! Here I am … first let me wish you all a “Happy Valentine’s Day” … I am still thinking about healthy treats I can make for hubby so we can enjoy them together… I ordered my 100%birch (USA made) Xylitol yesterday on amazon… (xylitol is a natural sweetener that is plan approved and does not affect your glycemic index, there are two kinds… corn based which is GMO and birch which is good and the one that we will be using) so… anyway… I ordered it and I will be getting it in about 5-8 days… so… obviously I can’t use it to bake… Stevia has too much of a weird (and very bitter) aftertaste for me especially when baking so … I can’t think of anything else to make! We’ll see.

So… yes… I am a sore loser… it turns out that yesterday I got back on my rowing machine… it had been abandoned for a long time and yesterday started back at it… I could only manage 5 minutes! (INCREDIBLE! ONLY 5! I was up to 1 hour before!) but at least I am doing it again… I am soooo sore from just 5 minutes of rowing! This morning I hesitantly weighed myself just because I am weighing every week… I lost 3.1 pounds! it is awesome! I am so excited about it! Thank God!!! I hope everything will continue to go in the right direction… as you know I have gained almost 20 pounds of the 50 I had originally lost… I was sad to have reached 190 pounds again… and today I am 187! It’s a lot but I am going down… so I am happy to be a loser! AGAIN! I can keep losing like this every week! LOL! πŸ™‚

So that’s it… I just wanted to share that with you… have to go because my breakfast is waiting for me!

The Thin Lady Inside

3 thoughts on “I am a sore loser!

Leave a Reply

