Home » Uncategorized » Just waiting and eating

Just waiting and eating

I am literally sitting here waiting for my “Trim Healthy Mama” Book… and eating as I wait… I see no point in calorie counting anymore and I am going to start a new regime when the book arrives… I am reading about it and making plans on what I’ll be buying to start strong… but in the mean time I am eating and staying away from clothes that I know I’ll struggle to get in… it’s a bad approach but that’s pretty much what’s going on and I am just putting it all out there.

The Thin Impatient Lady Inside

2 thoughts on “Just waiting and eating

  1. At this point, I don’t blame you. I can honestly say I would be doing the same thing. And I have no doubt that once your book arrives, you will go at it full force. Just hope it arrives soon. 😉

Leave a Reply

