Home » Uncategorized » I washed my jeans

I washed my jeans

Ok… I should be replying comments first… but I am in a bit of a hurry… I’ll come back tomorrow and write more… but for now I just want to say

I WASHED MY JEANS AND I GOT IN! šŸ™‚

So… I guess I am not as far as I thought I was from my goal… yes… I am heavier and yes… the jeans feel different… but I am happy I still get in them without having to lay on my bed and struggle to zip them up! I refuse to ever buy anything bigger! I am determined to ever do that… So I am happy I am moving on the right direction.

The Thin Lady Inside

3 thoughts on “I washed my jeans

Leave a Reply

