Home » Uncategorized » First Day of the Year

First Day of the Year

Today… was still a bad day… I ate nutella by the spoonful and leftovers of a dark chocolate torte I made to end 2013 … some summer sausage with cheddar cheese and crackers and even went to Cold Stone for Ice cream (lots of it) … it was hubby’s last day of vacation so we all decided to continue “treating ourselves” to all these goodies and laziness but I feel like I am going to roll instead of walk tomorrow!

Anyway… I am excited and looking forward to going back to my healthy routine… I feel I’ve gained so much weight that I want to hide for the next month until I lose at least the recent extra pounds…

The Thin Lady Inside

Leave a Reply

