Home » Uncategorized » So much going on

So much going on

Hello peeps, such a roller coaster… I want to spare you all the details… nobody wants to read too much whining … LOL! But… let’s just say it’s been a roller coaster… with my dad’s heart attack and then a week later my mom almost had a heart attack herself from all the stress … but we’re starting to come out of all that, my dad is finally home and will continue his recovery there and my sister, well, she deserves a statue or something because she’s taking care of both my dad and mom pretty much.  Then the girlies and I got sick again (I should just have that phrase saved somewhere just to do copy/paste!!!) … but we’re all fine now… I look forward to my calorie counting and exercising … I don’t do good without both those things… I need “Controls” like that… I just “can’t be trusted” on my own.

But… I want to wish you all a Merry Christmas and a very Blessed New Year.

The Thin Lady Inside

3 thoughts on “So much going on

  1. If you guys keep getting sick, I’m going to start copy/pasting my comments. “So sorry you all are sick. Again.”
    Really, I AM sorry you are sick again. Not good timing at all. But I am happy your father is home and doing better, and hopefully your mom’s stress will diminish shortly. They’re lucky to have your sister close by.
    Get better so you can get back to your routine, and more importantly, so you can enjoy the holidays! Your girls are a great age to celebrate Christmas!

Leave a Reply

