Home » Biggest Loser » Row, Row, Row your boat

Row, Row, Row your boat

Hello people! Here I am just to give a quick update…

So… yesterday was a good day… I ate 1200 calories and exercised for 10 mins. on my rowing machine… I should do some other exercises but since I am still coming out of the diseases going around in this house all the month of February I am taking it easy LOL! …

Rowing is actually getting to be fun, if I think about it as if I was really “rowing” … so I even think of the song “Row, Row, Row your boat, gently down the stream, merrily, merrily, merrily, merrily… ” well… you get the idea… I am excited to hopefully start feeling stronger soon!

Yesterday I didn’t get to watch the biggest loser and I was very bummed out but I had choir rehearsal at church, today I looked for the full episode, found it and was so thrilled to have done that… even if you don’t watch the Biggest Loser YOU HAVE TO SEE the last part of it… when you see who gets eliminated and the transformation of that person! WOW! WOOOOOOOOOOOOOW! it’s incredible… you can watch the whole thing here:

Biggest Loser, “Face your Fear” Full Episode, Air Date: 02/25/2013

Ok, I think that’s it for now… my back is hurting from the rowing… I feel it! But not “bad hurting” it’s actually “good hurting” ๐Ÿ™‚

The Thin Lady Inside

2 thoughts on “Row, Row, Row your boat

  1. oooh! I like the good hurts! They turn into strong muscles! Just do a little more each time and you’ll be a row pro before long! ๐Ÿ™‚
    I plan to click your Biggest Loser link tomorrow if I get time. The ending is usually my favorite part anyway, so I’m looking forward to seeing it!

Leave a Reply

