Home » Inspirational » Taking a break and not!

Taking a break and not!

I’ve been taking a break from exercising and counting calories these past couple days… I am working towards getting my rowing machine by baking cookies and selling them so I’ve been quite busy… here’s what I’ve made this weekend:

IMG_4947 IMG_4950 IMG_4952-001

So, I am not necessarily expecting weight loss this Tuesday because I haven’t been so disciplined with anything else, but I sure am proving how bad I want my rower to be able to do more exercise here at home and leave this stupid plateau for good! Hopefully I’ll get it soon!

The Thin Lady Inside

2 thoughts on “Taking a break and not!

Leave a Reply

