Home » Weight Loss » Quick post – let’s face the weekend

Quick post – let’s face the weekend

Ok… here I am … yesterday was a good day…

Total calorie intake: 1,297 calories

Total calories burned with exercise on the Wii: 470 calories

Right now I have to get going… but having such a tempting weekend ahead of me I had to log in to keep my journal routine going and maintain my confidence and strength! I can do this!

Temptations to face:

Tonight: Dinner and treats at church

Tomorrow: Seminar at church from early morning to late afternoon (breakfast, lunch and treats provided by church)

Sunday: Potluck Dinner with friends… -sigh- …

I got this!!!!

The Thin Lady Inside

One thought on “Quick post – let’s face the weekend

Leave a Reply

