Home » Weight Loss » Ok… officially “out”

Ok… officially “out”

Yesterday was a good day, at least when it comes to eating good and exercising… But I felt really sick and still pushed through it… I exercised on the Wii for about 1 hour and 40 minutes but today I feel like I am not going to be able to do so… My ears are in horrible pain, my eyes are watery and burning, everything hurts and I can hardly breath from how congested my nose is! -sigh-

Hopefully I’ll still be able to do at least some “Free Step” on the Wii Balance Board but we’ll see…

So… my day yesterday:

I ate 1233 calories

I exercised for 1 hr. 40 minutes burning a total of 420 calories

Plus some random push ups here and there… I also stayed as active as possible.

Today I might be a couch potato!

The Thin Lady Inside

4 thoughts on “Ok… officially “out”

  1. I am just now feeling a little better, after 8 days of the flu. I sure hope you don’t have that. One day as a couch potato is okay, but when it turns into 8 days…. not fun at all.
    Feel better soon!

  2. wow! Incredible Shadow! That’s horrible! 😦 who knows what this was but I don’t think it was as bad as yours at all.. I did feel miserable but not like that… I am glad you’re finally coming out of it. Hugs!

Leave a Reply

