Home » Weight Loss » First weigh in of the year!

First weigh in of the year!

So… Let’s face my numbers:

January 1st. 2013 and my weight is: 184.3

My goal was to not gain any weight during December but I did gain 2 pounds… Not too bad… I think I kept myself under control for most part (except for a date night with hubby where I ate too many chicken wings! LOL!) But I couldn’t really afford to gain anything since I had already previously gained some weight…. It’ll all go away though!

I will be weighing myself every week… and sharing it here… so every Tuesday you’ll see an update in my numbers, I’ll work hard to have all my updates be good ones!

I am positive about this year and feel encouraged and motivated to do this!

Happy New Year everyone!

The Thin Lady Inside

 

Leave a Reply

