Home » Inspirational » Tight pants problem and solution!

Tight pants problem and solution!

Hello everybody! Here I am! Encouraged and knowing that I have control over this! My pants felt tighter today and I hated it… I could’ve let it just ruined my day… but… even when I didn’t like it… I know why it happened… and I know how to solve it!

Today… I ate 1438 calories and had plenty of water it was also a very busy day… I’ve been selling baked goods for the Holidays, I wasn’t planning on that initially but more and more people kept asking about “how much I would charge” for this or that… so I decided to post on my FB page the pictures of the things I bake and prices… well… it’s crazy how busy I’ve been! This morning a lady picked up a chocoflan cake (Mexican delicious cake!) and a batch of “Mexican Wedding Cakes” (not Mexican and not cakes but that’s their name! LOL!) and then I kept baking because I had another order (to be shipped to another city!!! That’s how much I’ve been baking) and this is what I made:

2 dozens of Pineapple empanadas, 1 batch (6 dozens) of Spritz, 2 batches (100 cookies) of Mexican Wedding Cakes, 1 batch (150 cookies) of “Pop-in-your-mouth Special K chocolate chip cookies” … wow! I never sat today! No time for it! So… I know I burned more calories than other days!

My pants won’t be so tight soon! πŸ˜‰

The Thin Lady Inside

5 thoughts on “Tight pants problem and solution!

  1. Wow! It’s fun to bake for other people, isn’t it? All the fun of baking, without gobs of baked goods laying around.
    So proud of you for not giving up on your weight loss and buying bigger pants! πŸ˜‰ Your determination will get you a long way!
    PS – I just spent some time on your Coffee Shop FB page. What a great idea! I’d been to your blog a few times, but tonight was my first on your FB page. I’ll be checking back! πŸ™‚

  2. Way to keep looking up. 😊 This is strange, but I have an old standby for when my jeans are feeling too snug. I use a spray bottle to dampen the waist band in a small area (usually on either side of the button of the jeans) and stick small stuffed animals in my pants! Haha it looks really funny with their heads sticking out, but if you do this when you start getting ready, they’ll fit much more comfortably by the time you’re ready to leave the house.

Leave a Reply

