Home » Uncategorized » Oh wow!

Oh wow!

Well… I just had the “chicken Tortilla” Progresso Soup and it’s soooo yummy! I’ve been in this “Quest” of finding Yummy canned soups (which I thought was impossible) and even when I loved The Creamy Potato Bacon one… this one is even better! Soooo good! Only 110 calories per serving (220 calories if you eat the whole can, which of course I did) … I am so happy to have found these! I have more options! YAY!!!! … BTW… It might seem like I get some kind of compensation by Progresso Soups but I do not… this is just my personal opinion.

YUM!

The Thin Lady Inside

2 thoughts on “Oh wow!

    • Yes, it’s very exciting! I can’t stop talking about it! Hubby’s probably already tired of me saying: “I just loved this soup and it’s so convenient and blah blah blah!” LOL! … yes… I’d love to be their next “face” šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

