Home » Weight Loss » Doing good!

Doing good!

Just a quick update! I am doing good and feeling the results! The numbers are not going down crazy fast but I am showing slow, consistent loss… Plus my clothes do feel better and I am back to being more energized and active!

My numbers today:

Goal Food Exercise = Net
1200 1251 – 305   946

So I think I am doing really great! I am not feeling hungry and have been in control! Today we had breakfast in church, Tuesdays is my LBS so … I am there early in the morning… I had a 100 cal. greek yogurt and since there weren’t any other healthy options and that was not going to “do it” for me… I had two (90 cal. each) chewy granola bars and coffee!

So… good day! Active day!

The Thin Lady Inside

One thought on “Doing good!

Leave a Reply

