Home » Uncategorized » Forcing myself!

Forcing myself!

Ok… here I am… making myself do what I have to do… and I know that I need my blog… it’s such a great tool for me to face my weaknesses and overcome them… to avoid making excuses and lying to myself and to get encouragement from others who are where I am, who have been there or who simply care about the things I say…

Thanks shadowrun, healthylife and my friend Tiff for such great support! Thanks to Dave also just for reading and the encouragement I get from you too! Thanks also to everyone who likes, rates and follows this blog! I appreciate it like can’t imagine! It really means a lot!

Today was a better day… Yesterday instead of running I took a nap… I know… BAD! and today I didn’t work out but I had no moment to even sit around… I worked hard in the kitchen fighting with a cake I was making… (not eating… just making) and my eating was very good

Tomorrow it will be better… I have great things planned and I’ll continue to come here and share with all of you… whoever you are… 🙂 Thanks for being here!

The Thin Lady Inside

2 thoughts on “Forcing myself!

  1. It’s the same for me, thank god I have you guy for support! You have done great with your food and you were probably very tired so napping is not bad when you need it. I think for those of us who have been out of track for a while, baby steps is the key. 🙂

  2. As long as you’re still fighting, I’ll be here to root you on! It’s not an easy trail, and it’s very easy to get discouraged and want to give up, but you seem to be hanging in there! Besides that, you put some great recipes on here. 😉

Leave a Reply

