Home » Uncategorized » The Walk of Shame!

The Walk of Shame!

-BIG SIGH-

 

You know what’s coming right?

 

Well… no excuses… that’s something for sure I won’t do!

 

I won’t lie to myself either… I’ve been lazy and eating more than I should… I am pretty much the same weight I was in May so …. enough! ENOUGH! EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE-NOUGH!

 

I am back because blogging here, venting and even analyzing my thoughts has helped me a lot… plus just knowing that I’ll have to write about it all made me “stop” and think before doing something stupid like eating so much mashed potatoes like I just did…

 

So… here I am … ashamed but willing to work… afraid also… not knowing if I can still run like I was… it’s been 2 weeks since my last real work out.. and I am scared… but I have to face whatever it is that I have to face and keep moving… Thanks for reading…

 

The Thin Lady STILL Inside

3 thoughts on “The Walk of Shame!

Leave a Reply

