Home » Uncategorized » Real weigh in after 3 weeks

Real weigh in after 3 weeks

Ok… I weighed in today, as I said… yesterday I gave in to the temptation of weighing myself but I knew it wouldn’t be the “real number” since it was in the afternoon after eating lunch and drinking water…

This morning… I weighed and… it seems I lost 2 pounds during those 3 weeks so… overall… not bad!

My current weight is: 178.8

I am half way there! YOOOHOOO! I’ve lost 44 pounds and I still have a 43 pounds to go!

Yesterday I worked out on the Wii for about 2 hours… for 500 calories burned.

Looking forward to an active, healthy weight!

The Thin Lady Inside

2 thoughts on “Real weigh in after 3 weeks

  1. That dang scale. 🙂 It had you feeling sad yesterday, happy today! It just goes to show you how much a girl’s weight can fluctuate on a day-to-day, hour-to-hour basis. That’s why an overall look is so much better! Keep that in mind if you start weighing yourself daily again… you’ll see all those fluctuations, but as long as YOU know that you’re eating right and exercising, then in the long run, the numbers will go down. (I sound like a broken record, don’t I? lol) 🙂
    Once again, I love seeing this positive and happy side of you! Thank for keeping us updated on how things are going for you! I, for one, enjoy reading about it!

Leave a Reply

