Home » Uncategorized » Food Diary and a message for Tiffany

Food Diary and a message for Tiffany

I don’t have too much time to post right now but here is what I ate:

(I’ll count calories tomorrow)

Breakfast:

  • egg
  • broccoli
  • zucchini
  • mushrooms
  • olive oil (1 tbsp)
  • 1 oz. queso panela

Snack:

  • 1/2 corn tortilla and a thin slice of avocado

Lunch:

  • Some chicken (love chicken LOL!) but not too much, about 3 oz.
  • Sandwich (with queso panela, tomato, green spring mix, mustard, thin sandwich buns, onion)

I haven’t had any dinner… but I don’t feel hungry, I’ll just have my coffee and sugar free pudding.

Exercise: I worked out with the WII for a little over 2 hours. for a total of 529 calories burned.

That’s it… didn’t weigh myself… have to go now!

Now for my Friend TIFF who always reads my blog: If you are reading this… I am sorry I haven’t contacted you lately 😦 I feel horrible… going to send you an e-mail soon! HUGS!

The Thin Lady Inside

2 thoughts on “Food Diary and a message for Tiffany

Leave a Reply

