Home » Uncategorized » Where are my training wheels?

Where are my training wheels?

If you’ve been following my weight loss battle you know I am right now trying to NOT weigh myself in for a week! I have not stepped on a scale but I’ve also done poorly with my exercising, I have been eating well for most part but I know I need to get WAY MORE STRICT there too! I feel like someone removed the training wheels from my bike and I lost a little balance and even fell a few times… but I am up and I am sure… I KNOW I will do great! This week will be a great opportunity to get back on track and I am planning on recording EVERYTHING I EAT HERE… hopefully that will help!!! right?

So… now two pictures I found on fb and I thought would be good to share here:

Having children is no excuse!

So… let’s all have a good week!!!!
The Thin Lady Inside.

2 thoughts on “Where are my training wheels?

  1. Funny pictures! 🙂
    Stay positive! You’re doing great! I think it’s a good idea that you post what you’ve eaten. It makes you more aware and accountable.
    Any kind of movement burns calories – housework, scrubbing floors, dancing with the girls…. but purposeful exercise is very beneficial as well! I do mine first thing in the morning so excuses can’t get in the way. 🙂

Leave a Reply

