Home » Uncategorized » No Scale Project – Day 2

No Scale Project – Day 2

Hello everyone… today it was easy to not weigh myself… I have pain in my ears, sore throat, sniffles and even my gums are swollen! Everything hurts! so I didn’t have to even stand on the balance board to exercise… It just wasn’t my day… But here I am … Reporting that I didn’t weigh myself… I hope I’ll feel better tomorrow so I can be more upbeat and answer to all your nice comments! You are all a great medicine 😉

Hugs!

The Thin Lady Inside

2 thoughts on “No Scale Project – Day 2

Leave a Reply

