Home » Uncategorized » Drowning the calories!

Drowning the calories!

Hello friends! Here I am again! Just to give a quick update of how I am doing… I ran half an hour the other day in the gym (Friday) because I had had a slow day (I actually needed a nap really bad during the day) so whenever I had the chance instead of exercising I slept! It felt good… but as soon as hubby came home from work I ran… oh! Wait … I had already mentioned that… and I am actually going to be posting soon about my “running experiences and adventures” LOL! anyway… I wanted to say that I’ve been going to the pool more lately and I make sure that I move A LOT while in there… actually my legs have been sore from so much kicking and everything! So… talk about a cool way to burn calories, right? Let’s drown THEM!

I hope everyone had a good weekend! I’ll be back tomorrow to update my weight loss chart and just say hi to my friends that are always faithful reading and commenting! (Thanks Shadow, Dave, Healthy Life and Janet) plus all others who read and might not comment but like the posts πŸ˜‰ Thanks!

The Thin Lady Inside

4 thoughts on “Drowning the calories!

  1. While I was losing weight, I consciously found ways to move more. Any amount of movement burns calories, and it sounds like you’re doing a great job of that! Keep up the good work! Can’t wait to read your update!

Leave a Reply

