Home » Uncategorized » Before and Now PICTURES

Before and Now PICTURES

I have created a new PAGE where I’ll be posting pictures of my transformation! It is very embarrassing to see where I was but at the same time I feel proud to how far I’ve come… plus it is good visual aid for me and I hope it’s good motivation for others! I am not there yet! I am not even half way there (almost though) and it hasn’t been all easy but it’s definitely worth it! I invite you to visit my “Before and After Pics” … the “after” is not complete… because there’s no after yet… so we could call it before and “now” until I get there!!!

To see the pics click here

The Thin Lady Inside

Leave a Reply

