Home » Weight Loss » I am overweight!!! YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am overweight!!! YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I will always remember this day! April 22, 2012 I became an overweight person… leaving OBESITY behind! A new milestone!!! I know not many people get so excited about being overweight but if you were obese reaching the “overweight category” is huge! I am now 186.5 pounds BMI: 29.7  … I am so happy! and now…. moving on towards the new me! I know the “thin me” is anxiously waiting so there is never a “fat me” again! I can’t wait to get there! I know I will…

Praise God!

The Thin Lady Inside

10 thoughts on “I am overweight!!! YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • You’ll do it! I know you will! If I can I know anyone can! I’ve always thought there is nobody who loves food more than I do or who hates (actually hated) exercise more than I DID… but if I am getting to enjoy all this I know anybody else can! 🙂

  1. loll Congrats! I remember when it happened to me. Did the balance board told you the good news? I was so sick of hearing it say “that’s obese” so when it said “that’s over-weight” I said YESSSSS!

Leave a Reply

