Home » Weight Loss » Hopefully tonight!

Hopefully tonight!

I feel much better today! So I am hoping I’ll be able to workout tonight again! YAY! I am a little scared though! I hope I am not “back to not being able to move”! lol! Hopefully the pounds that I’ve lost help me be able to have a very productive hour in the gym!

Now… my numbers:

Yesterday’s weight: 205.2           Today’s weight: 204.6

Awesome! We keep consistently going down! even if just some ounces! I also crossed from having to lose seventy-some pounds to sixty-some pounds! Yes! I started this process needing to lose 88 (and some ounces) and now I am having to lose 69 (and some ounces) I’ve lost almost 20 pounds! And soon I’ll leave the 200’s in my past!

The Thin Lady Inside

2 thoughts on “Hopefully tonight!

Leave a Reply

