Home » Weight Loss » That was better!

That was better!

Yes, it is Sunday… I’ve barely enjoyed this weekend… both little ones are sick … so that’s about it! I couldn’t even go to church today and I am in real need of some sleep… Before I say anything else here are my numbers:

Yesterday’s weight: 207.6          Today’s weight: 207.0

Not bad! Not at all! I’ve lost less this week than the previous ones, but that’s ok… I am doing my part… I know we’ll see the reward sooner or later… Last night’s workout was WAY better than the previous one! I felt energized, I felt strong and I pushed myself a little further… My knees didn’t “act up” and I burned 701 calories in one hour! That was really great!

Looking forward to today’s workout!

The Thin Lady Inside

 

 

2 thoughts on “That was better!

Leave a Reply

