Home » Weight Loss » Just my daily update

Just my daily update

Hello! About my exercise I already shared last night (previous post) … it went well and today I can say that even when I started running again I have no pain in my knees! PRAISE GOD! I was afraid to start running (even when it wasn’t much) but I felt my body “pushing me to do it” so I did and it was exactly what I was needing! I felt “in the zone”!

So now… my numbers:

Yesterday’s weight: 209.2           Today’s weight: 208.6

Yoo-hoo! I am seeing consistent, daily decrease in the numbers and it feels really great!

Have to go make breakfast now!

The Thin Lady Inside

 

Leave a Reply

