Home » Weight Loss » For my records

For my records

Since today it’s been exactly 3 weeks since I started my exercising/eating healthier/better i thought I would write a post about how much I’ve lost week per week…

Week 1 – 2.6 lbs. (I know I would’ve lost more the first week but I had a little set back because of a date with hubby where I just ate whatever I wanted)

Week 2 – 5.6 lbs. (Not bad at all I think)

Week 3 – 5.0 lbs. (Consistent progress)

I am so excited! It’s been a total of 13.2 lbs. that I’ve lost! Looking forward to more!

The Thin Lady Inside

Leave a Reply

