Home » Uncategorized » Not feeling it…

Not feeling it…

For anybody who might think this is being “easy for me” let me just clarify… it is not…

At this very moment I am just NOT FEELING going to to the gym… I depend on hubby to watch the girls so I can go and he’ll be home later… it feels like I just want to sit and watch tv… you know? My day ends, the girls can go to sleep and I can just relax… but I have to go workout and I am feeling like just staying home!

-sigh- …

I guess this is not the Thin Lady Inside talking but the heavy pounds trying to keep me trapped… The Thin Lady inside wants to come out and she is willing to do anything to be free… so I guess is just “my fat side” talking….

-sigh-

May the Thin Lady Inside win this very battle!

Leave a Reply

