Home » Food pictures » Weight and Veggie Idea

Weight and Veggie Idea

Good morning! So… the scale today showed a new lower number… and I am happy I have left “The Indulgence Consequences” behind me… so here is my weight:

Weight Yesterday: 219.0 lbs.                   Weight Today: 217.6 lbs.

Awesome! And the numbers keep shrinking!

Also wanted to share with you something that was part of my dinner last night:

I had hubby grill these last night! He had them with some bacon wrapped steak… I had them on their own, you can also have them with some grilled chicken breast. Just drizzle the vegetables with olive oil and season with coarse salt and freshly ground black pepper Then put them in the skewers! I used zucchini, red onions, green bell peppers and mushrooms, you can use other kinds of peppers and your favorite vegetables.

Who said eating veggies was boring? They were yummy!!!

The Thin Lady Inside

Leave a Reply

