Home » Food pictures » Catching up!

Catching up!

Yesterday was a great day! Now that we went grocery shopping it was much easier to prepare my meals! In the morning I had an omelette with mushrooms, green bell peppers and onions, for lunch I had a chicken/vegetable soup with some rice and for dinner I had a great sandwich made with fresh cheese, lots of baby greens, etc. I should be eating more fruit but I am not a fruit eater, I love vegetables but fruit is not that “attractive” to me… anyway I bought some frozen strawberries and I am using those to get my fruit!

So here is a picture of last night’s dinner so you have an idea of what “my diet” looks like:

Not bad, huh?

Oh! and my weight … As you know I am catching up because of the weight gain I had so:

Yesterday’s weight: 220.2           Today’s weight: 219.0

And it will keep going down!

I hope if anybody else gets to read my blog can hopefully feel encouraged or find good tips/ideas to eat healthier and exercise more.

The Thin Lady Inside

 

Leave a Reply

