Home » Uncategorized » Not bad

Not bad

Well… I had a great time with my hubby so it was worth every extra calorie I ate! The lady who gave us the gift card for the restaurant also watched the girls so for the first time in a long time hubby and I had a date, just the two of us! We went to the restaurant and had wings as an appetizer, then a huge hamburger (couldn’t eat all of it) and then we shared a slice of chocolate cheesecake! It was really good but what I enjoyed the most (as always) was his company! So I don’t regret having accepted that gift card to the restaurant! My goal is still the same, be healthier and escape from this big body that has become a prison to me… Tomorrow I’ll exercise DOUBLE to make up for all the extra calories I had today.

The Thin Lady Inside

Leave a Reply

