Home » Uncategorized » Working Out with The Biggest Loser

Working Out with The Biggest Loser

Well… you could say that I worked out with “The Biggest Loser” because I watched it while I did my 1 hour work out (then continued watching the 2nd. hour when I got home!) I liked watching their training while I was on the treadmill because all the yelling, encouragement, motivation they got from their trainers/nutritionist I got it for myself! I was just getting it all in! and it felt good. I burned (according to the escalator and the treadmill) about 550 calories! So… not bad huh? Really pumped up right now! And I am happy I am keeping track of all this… so when the slow and harder days come I have all these posts to come back to, read and remember why I am doing what I am doing!

That guy Mike (in The Biggest Loser) is doing a good job! Good for him!

The Thin Lady Inside!

Leave a Reply

