Home » Uncategorized » Measurements

Measurements

Ok… So 2 posts in the same day… I know… it might seem too much but I am starting and I want to start with everything I have!

So I did what I didn’t want to do…. measure myself! ugh! I hate it! I guess I got used to “the big numbers on the scale” but I don’t like seeing the big numbers around my waistline (like there is one!) so… anyway…

Chest: 48.5 inches

Waist: 50 inches

Hips: 49 inches

So… can you see the problem here? yes… Many obese people they still look like people! you know? I mean… many women still have the curves a woman should have when they are overweight but my main problem is my stomach! I can’t be “Fat and sassy” or wear clothes that make me look somewhat better! There are no clothes for me! anyway… those are my measurements right now… I am not even going to measure arms and legs, I think that those 3 basic ones will pretty much show how much progress I make.

I am exercising 1 hour a day right now (just started recently). I am happy I have a supportive husband who helps me with the girls so I can go to the gym. I will be weighing myself EVERYDAY and measuring ONCE A WEEK. so… we’ll see how that goes.

The Thin Lady Inside

One thought on “Measurements

Leave a Reply

